UK time is: 17:45:34
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Busy Pre-Season For Dundee United

Dundee United have announced they will play no less than 6 pre-season games in the build up to the start5 of the 2007/08 campaign.

Barcelona will be by far the most challenging of these friendly matches and there isn`t any plans for the club to traveling abroad this year.

Instead, Dundee United will play several lower division Scottish sides, including Livingston, Airdrie United and Raith Rovers.

The full list of pre-season friendlies was published on the Dundee United official site at the start of this week and looks like this:-

Tuesday 17 July
Airdrie United(a) 7.45pm

Sunday 22 July
Raith Rovers(a) 3pm

Tuesday 24 July
Forfar Athletic(a) 7.30pm

Thursday 26 July
Barcelona(h) 8pm

Sunday 29 July
Livingston(a)

Tuesday 31 July
Arbroath(a) 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Arab Jacques Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday June 5 2007

Time: 9:00AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Dundee United Articles

Striker told to stick with it (Monday October 20 2014)

We can do better - McNamara (Saturday October 18 2014)

Late penalty secures win (Saturday October 18 2014)

Stats: Dundee United v Partick Thistle (Saturday October 18 2014)

McNamara faces former club (Friday October 17 2014)

Boost as defender returns (Thursday October 16 2014)

Midfielder takes award (Thursday October 16 2014)

Winger targets consistency (Tuesday October 14 2014)

Striker urged to keep head (Wednesday October 8 2014)

Tigers chase midfielder (Wednesday October 8 2014)

Archived Dundee United Articles

List All Vital Arabs Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Breaking League News

Midfielder targets further success
Celtic : 21/10/2014 17:14:00
Keeper back in training
Celtic : 21/10/2014 16:57:00
McCoist - First Of Many For Boyd
Rangers : 20/10/2014 17:41:00
A Good Day All Round For McCoist
Rangers : 20/10/2014 17:33:00
Striker told to stick with it
Dundee United : 20/10/2014 16:39:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Would Sunderland be a bad career move for John Souttar?
Suggested By:  Vital Arabs
Yes 81%
No 19%