UK time is: 00:34:35
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Busy Pre-Season For Dundee United

Dundee United have announced they will play no less than 6 pre-season games in the build up to the start5 of the 2007/08 campaign.

Barcelona will be by far the most challenging of these friendly matches and there isn`t any plans for the club to traveling abroad this year.

Instead, Dundee United will play several lower division Scottish sides, including Livingston, Airdrie United and Raith Rovers.

The full list of pre-season friendlies was published on the Dundee United official site at the start of this week and looks like this:-

Tuesday 17 July
Airdrie United(a) 7.45pm

Sunday 22 July
Raith Rovers(a) 3pm

Tuesday 24 July
Forfar Athletic(a) 7.30pm

Thursday 26 July
Barcelona(h) 8pm

Sunday 29 July
Livingston(a)

Tuesday 31 July
Arbroath(a) 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Arab Jacques Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday June 5 2007

Time: 9:00AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Dundee United Articles

Tangerines target response (Friday August 22 2014)

Tangerines in cash row (Thursday August 21 2014)

Duo extend as midfielder arrives (Monday August 18 2014)

Boss blasts defending (Sunday August 17 2014)

Heavy defeat for United (Saturday August 16 2014)

Stats: Celtic v Dundee United (Saturday August 16 2014)

Leaders visit champions (Friday August 15 2014)

Striker targets champions (Thursday August 14 2014)

McNamara hails winner (Thursday August 14 2014)

Late goal decisive (Wednesday August 13 2014)

Archived Dundee United Articles

List All Vital Arabs Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

Breaking League News

Hibs Face Bairns Challenge
Hibernian : 22/08/2014 22:00:00
Robinson Set For A Return?
Rangers : 22/08/2014 21:07:00
East Fife Next Up In The Petrofac
Rangers : 22/08/2014 21:02:00
Tangerines target response
Dundee United : 22/08/2014 18:21:00
Celtic at leaders
Celtic : 22/08/2014 18:09:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Would Sunderland be a bad career move for John Souttar?
Suggested By:  Vital Arabs
Yes 82%
No 18%