UK time is: 09:14:01
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Busy Pre-Season For Dundee United

Dundee United have announced they will play no less than 6 pre-season games in the build up to the start5 of the 2007/08 campaign.

Barcelona will be by far the most challenging of these friendly matches and there isn`t any plans for the club to traveling abroad this year.

Instead, Dundee United will play several lower division Scottish sides, including Livingston, Airdrie United and Raith Rovers.

The full list of pre-season friendlies was published on the Dundee United official site at the start of this week and looks like this:-

Tuesday 17 July
Airdrie United(a) 7.45pm

Sunday 22 July
Raith Rovers(a) 3pm

Tuesday 24 July
Forfar Athletic(a) 7.30pm

Thursday 26 July
Barcelona(h) 8pm

Sunday 29 July
Livingston(a)

Tuesday 31 July
Arbroath(a) 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Arab Jacques Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday June 5 2007

Time: 9:00AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Dundee United Articles

Tangerines reject increased offer (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Debut in defeat (Monday July 21 2014)

Defender carried off in romp (Saturday July 19 2014)

Newcomer tipped for success (Saturday July 19 2014)

United swoop for striker (Saturday July 19 2014)

Striker joy at equaliser (Friday July 18 2014)

Tangerines rebuff offers (Thursday July 17 2014)

Late equaliser for United (Thursday July 17 2014)

No deal say United (Wednesday July 16 2014)

Defender still on radar (Tuesday July 15 2014)

Archived Dundee United Articles

List All Vital Arabs Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Breaking League News

Hibs Sign Scott Allan
Hibernian : 24/07/2014 18:07:00
Polish date for Celtic
Celtic : 24/07/2014 12:14:00
Tangerines reject increased offer
Dundee United : 23/07/2014 17:04:00
More to come from Celtic
Celtic : 23/07/2014 16:55:00
Celtic : 22/07/2014 22:29:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Would Sunderland be a bad career move for John Souttar?
Suggested By:  Vital Arabs
Yes 80%
No 20%