UK time is: 18:40:42
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The Pre-Season Story So Far.....

Sunday, 1st July
Tavriya Simferopol 2-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 4th July
Dalbeattie Star 0-5 Gretna
St Cuthbert Wanderers 0-10 Gretna

Thursday, 5th July
Basle 0-1 Celtic

Saturday 7th July
Young Boys 4-1 Celtic
Austria Vienna 1-2 Hearts
Bedlington Terriers 1-2 Gretna
VS Vocklabruck 3-2 Hibernian
Stranraer 0-2 Gretna

Tuesday, 10th July
Brechin 0-2 Hibernian
Gretna 2-0 The New Saints TNS

Thursday, 12th July
Cove Rangers 1-5 Aberdeen
Cambur Leeuwarden 0-1 Falkirk

Friday, 13th July
Peterborough 1-2 Celtic
FC Gutersloh 0-3 Rangers
BV Kloppenburg 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 14th July
Deveronvale 3-1 Caley Thistle
Dunston Federation 1-1 Gretna
KSV Roselare 0-2 Falkirk
Lech Poznan 0-3 Motherwell
Newcastle Blue Star 1-3 Gretna
Rot Weiss Essen 1-1 Hearts
Stirling Albion 0-5 Hibernian

Sunday, 15th July
QPR 1-5 Celtic
Buckie Thistle 0-3 Aberdeen
SV Lippstadt 2-4 Rangers

Monday, 16th July
Dumbarton 0-0 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 17th July
Airdrie United 0-3 Dundee United
Elgin City 0-3 Caley Thistle
Hannover 96 1-0 Rangers
Stirling Albion 0-3 St Mirren

Wednesday, 18th July
Raith Rovers 2-1 Kilmarnock
Arab Contractor 2-0 Aberdeen
Bradford Park Avenue 1-1 Gretna
Clachnacuddin 0-2 Caley Thistle
Falkirk 1-0 Millwall
Gretna 0-2 Morton
Livingston 0-2 Hibernian
Raith Rovers 2-1 Kilmarnock

Thursday, 19th July
Airdrie 0-3 Dundee United
MLS All-Stars 2-0 Celtic
Partick Thistle 2-0 Celtic

Friday, 20th July
Hearts 5-0 Heracles
Trabzonspor p-p Hearts

Saturday, 21st July
Falkirk 1-1 Rangers
Berwick 1-3 Hibernian
Al-Aluminium 3-2 Aberdeen
Darlington 2-0 Gretna
Keith 1-5 Caley Thistle
Lisburn Distillery 0-1 Rangers Reserves
Motherwell 1-1 Millwall

Sunday, 22nd July
Raith Rovers 2-2 Dundee United
Chicago Fire 1-1 Celtic
Inverurie Locos 2-5 Caley Thistle



Monday, 23rd July
Ettehad vs Aberdeen
Glenavon vs Rangers Reserves

Tuesday, 24th July
Rangers vs Ajax
Kilmarnock vs Nottingham Forest
Forfar vs Dundee United
Dundee vs Motherwell
Kilmarnock vs Nottingham Forrest

Wednesday, 25th July
Hibernian vs Bolton
Airdrie United vs Celtic Reserves
Peterhead vs Caley Thistle
QOTS vs Gretna
Ayr United vs Motherwell

Thursday, 26th July
Newcastle vs Celtic
Dundee United vs Barcelona
Dumbarton vs St Mirren

Friday, 27th July
Corby Town vs Rangers Reserves

Saturday, 28th July
Rangers vs Chelsea
Hearts vs Barcelona
Kilmarnock vs Leicester City
Albion Rovers vs Celtic Reserves
Ayr United vs Gretna
Falkirk vs Ajax
Hibernian vs Middlesbrough
Motherwell vs Nottingham Forest
Rangers vs Chelsea
Ross County vs Caley Thistle
St Mirren vs Morton
Whitby Town vs Gretna

Sunday, 29th July
Celtic vs Parma
Kettering Town vs Rangers Reserves
Livingston vs Dundee United

Monday, 30th July
Dumbarton vs Celtic Reserves

Tuesday, 31st July
Falkirk vs Hamilton
Arbroath vs Dundee United Reserves
Inverurie Locos vs Aberdeen
Sheffield vs Rangers Reserves

Related Links
Vital Football:
Dundee United Site
Latest SPL News
Club Menu:
Arab News
Match Previews/Reports
Fixtures/League Tables
Match Stats
Arab Articles
Arab Polls
Arab Competitions
Arab Humour
Arab Songbook
Arab Facts
Arab Records
Dufc History
Trophy Cabinet
Managerial History
Away From Home
Squad Profiles
ArabFC Polls
Other Links
Arab Articles:
Welcome to ArabFC
A Lovely Shade Of Tangerine
The History Of The Tangerine
Why Are Utd Fans Called Arabs?
Contribute To ArabFC:
The Big Appeal
Suggest An Article
Suggest A Poll
Have Your Say:
Sign Up To ArabFC
Dundee United Forums
All SPL Forums




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!

The Journalist

Writer: ShedRule Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday July 22 2007

Time: 9:54PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Dundee United Articles

McNamara delighted to extend run (Sunday November 23 2014)

Tangerines continue progress (Saturday November 22 2014)

Stats: Dundee United v Kilmarnock (Saturday November 22 2014)

Striker vows to give everything (Saturday November 22 2014)

Coach wants no repeat (Saturday November 22 2014)

Tangerines missing midfielder (Friday November 21 2014)

Tangerines increase offer (Wednesday November 12 2014)

McNamara targets permanent deal (Tuesday November 11 2014)

Boss reflects on missed opportunity (Friday November 7 2014)

Leaders falter in defeat (Friday November 7 2014)

Archived Dundee United Articles

List All Vital Arabs Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Breaking League News

McNamara delighted to extend run
Dundee United : 23/11/2014 00:02:00
Tangerines continue progress
Dundee United : 22/11/2014 23:46:00
Dundee United : 22/11/2014 23:28:00
We were poor - Deila
Celtic : 22/11/2014 22:05:00
Five in a row for Celtic
Celtic : 22/11/2014 20:45:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Would Sunderland be a bad career move for John Souttar?
Suggested By:  Vital Arabs
Yes 77%
No 23%